Editorial Board

Publication Board Members


Jesus Antonio G. Derije

Vice Chair

Luzviminda T. Simborio


Einstine M. Opiso
Civil & Geo-Environmental Engineering

Associate Editor

Melrose P. Condino
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine

Managing Editor

Jupiter V. Casas
Forest Resources Management

Language Editor

Mayflor P. Arambala
Language & Literature

Editorial Board Members


Richard D. Alorro
Engineering Sciences

Victor B. Amoroso
Biological Sciences (Botany)

Lowell Aribal
Forest Biological Sciences

Angela Grace T. Bruno
Environmental Sciences

Alan P. Dargantes
Veterinary Medicine

Alnar L. Detalla
Mathematical Sciences

Raquel A. Espiritu
Comparative Literature

Winson M. Gutierrez
Agriculture ( Animal Science )

Joy M. Jamago
Crop Science & Genetics

Eva N. Mendoza
Social & Behavioral Science

Alma B. Mohagan
Biological Sciences (Zoology)

Lay out Artist & Web Administrator

Enrico L. Nacua

About us

CMU Journal of Science (ISSN 0116-7847) is a peer-reviewed multidisciplinary journal published annually by Central Mindanao University, Musuan, Maramag, Bukidnon, Philippines. This official scientific journal of the University is accredited by the Philippine Commission on Higher Education (CHED) as Category B.

Contact us

University Town, Musuan Maramag Bukidnon
Research and Extension Bldg.

E-mail: journalofscience@cmu.edu.ph


Central Mindanao University Journal of Science
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website More info. That's Fine